Cheque – Bravo EP (Album)

Penthauze Music superstar, Cheque is out with an amazing album, “Bravo EP (Album)”.


The tracklist for the Afrobeat singer’s highly awaited album has been released, and it comprises 13 tracks written by him and mastered by Swaps.

On Superboy Cheque’s great album, Ayra Starr, Jackboy, Olamide, and Fireboy DML perform.

Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan, and Eli also contributed to the album with tracks.

Cheque Bravo EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra starr)
  3. Call me Baby.
  4. No One Else (feat. jackBoy).
  5. LOML ( Love Of My Life Life) (feat. Olamide).
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.