Camidoh & G.D.S – A Lifetime Is Not Enough (EP)

A Lifetime Is Not Enough (EP) by Camidoh & G.D.S

With their jointly unveiled masterpiece, “A Lifetime Is Not Enough,” G.D.S (Grind Don’t Stop) and Ghanaian Afropop/R&B singer and record producer Camidoh astonish fans and music lovers.


However, there are a total of 5 tracks on this excellent “A Lifetime Is Not Enough” album.

Tracklist of A Lifetime Is Not Enough EP by Camidoh & G.D.S Below:

  1. Camidoh – Free Me (feat. G.D.S)

  2. Camidoh – Adoley (feat. G.D.S)

  3. Camidoh – Like You Mean It (feat. G.D.S & Cina Soul)

  4. Camidoh – Ghetto Luv (feat G.D.S)

  5. Camidoh – All Yours (feat G.D.S)

  6. Camidoh – Do Me (feat G.D.S)


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *