Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP (Album)

Hypertension EP (Album) by Bella Shmurda

Bella Shmurda, a phenomenally gifted Nigerian singer and song writer currently signed to Dangbana Republik, has presented a superb album titled “Hypertension EP.”

Get New DJ Mixes


Bella Shmurda – Hypertension EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Bella Shmurda – Ase DOWNLOAD

     2. Bella Shmurda – Fire DOWNLOAD

     3. Bella Shmurda – Level Up DOWNLOAD

     4. Bella Shmurda – Addicted DOWNLOAD

     5. Bella Shmurda – Oh Oh Oh DOWNLOAD

     6. Bella Shmurda – Lagos City DOWNLOAD

     7. Bella Shmurda – Contraband DOWNLOAD

     8. Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela DOWNLOAD

     9. Bella Shmurda – Loose It Ft. Simi DOWNLOAD

     10. Bella Shmurda – Man Of The Year DOWNLOAD

     11. Bella Shmurda – Philo Ft. Omah Lay DOWNLOAD

     12. Bella Shmurda – Converse Ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

    13. Bella Shmurda – So Cold Ft. Popcaan DOWNLOAD

Get New DJ Mixes

     14. Bella Shmurda – No Other Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD

     15. Bella Shmurda – Nakupenda Ft. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s DOWNLOAD

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *