Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

19 & Dangerous EP (Album) by Ayra Starr

Mavins Records princess, Ayra Starr has unlocked her long-awaited remix dubbed, “19 & Dangerous” EP.


The studio project, “19 & Dangerous” follows her four-track EP “Ayra Starr”, which grew her fan base and made her the second most-streamed Nigerian female project at the time of its release.

Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous EP Tracklist:

    1. Bloody Samaritan
    2. Amin
    3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
    4. Karma
    5. Toxic
    6. Bridgertn
    7. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
    8. Lonely
    9. Fashion Killer
    10. Cast
    11. In Between

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.