See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!
See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Teni – TEARS OF THE SUN (Album)

TEARS OF THE SUN (Album) by Teni

Teni is a remarkable Nigerian female vocalist, composer, and signed artist of DR DOLOR Entertainment. Her latest, captivating album, “TEARS OF THE SUN ALBUM,” has drawn the attention of her loyal fan base.

Get New DJ Mixes

In addition, this recently released musical album features 16 amazing tunes, with guest performances by French singer and songwriter Tayc as well as Afrobeat singer, bassist, and grandson of the late great Fela Kuti Mádé Kuti, ODUMODUBLVCK.


Track list Of TEARS OF THE SUN ALBUM By Teni Below.

  1. Teni – YBGFA
  2. Teni – Popo
  3. Teni – Capricorn & Taurus
  4. Teni – Jalingo
  5. Teni – Holy Matrimony
  6. Teni – Lanke
  7. Teni – Yaya Toure
  8. Teni – Banga
  9. Teni – Control
  10. Teni – Ino (Ft. Mádé Kuti)
  11. Teni – No Days Off
  12. Teni – Devil Dance (Ft. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  13. Teni – Malaika
  14. Teni – Apata
  15. Teni – Mecredi (Ft. Tayc)
  16. Teni – How

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *