( Album ) Ruffcoin – Trips EP

Ruffcoin Ft. Effect MC – AK

Download Ruffcoin – Trips EP Mp3 Audio Zip


Nigerian multi-talented musician, songwriter, and record producer, Ruffcoin has released his much-anticipated album compilation called Trips for listening and dancing pleasures.

Long-time Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ruffcoin is back in the limelight with this beautifully crafted EP for fans all over the globe.

This Extended Playlist embeds five dope and strong tracks with just one Impact MC feature on the previously released 2019 single “AK” title.

The new album is now available for free listening, and you can download it below as well.

Download Ruffcoin – Trips EP Tracklist Below:


1. Me And You | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. By Your Side | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bombastic | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Time Of My Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. AK Ft. Effect MC | DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.