[Album] Qdot – Alagbe Album

[Album] Qdot – Alagbe Album

An amazing and talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Fakoya Qudus Oluwadamilare professionally known as Qdot released the highly- anticipated album collection tagged ”Alagbe (The Album)”.


”Alagbe Album” is the studio collection by the heavyweight rapper and he has said so much about it.

From The Project, ”Alagbe” Consists of 17 tracks and had guest appearances from super-talented and sensational artists like Jaywon, ZlatanPatorankingPasuma9ice, and Pepenazi among others.

Tracklist below:

1. Iba (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Moriamo |  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Angeli Mi Ft. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbese Ft. Niniola | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayedun | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Magbe Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Duro | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Maria Ft. Xsmile | DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Iyanu Ft. 9ice | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gbeja Ft. Pasuma | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kokanmi | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Olopa Ft. Zlatan | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Eleda | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Jaiye (Bonus Track) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.