[Album] Mbosso – Definition Of Love

Mbosso – Mtaalam

The WCB Wasafi records Tanzanian artist, Mbosso comes through with the much anticipated project tagged “Definition”.

The new album consist of fifteen songs with guest appearance from top artistes like Flavour NabaniaDiamond PlatnumzSpice DianaRayvannyDarassa and many others.

The tracks is here available on Audiomack.


  1. Mtaalam
  2. Kiss Me
  3. Baikoko (feat. Diamond Platnumz)
  4. Tulizana (feat. Njenje Band)
  5. Yalah
  6. Sakata (feat. Flavour)
  7. Pakua (feat. Rayvanny)
  8. Karibu
  9. Your Love (feat. Liya)
  10. Kadada (feat. Darassa)
  11. Yes (feat. Spice Diana)
  12. Nipo Nae
  13. Limevuja
  14. Kamseleleko (feat. Baba Levo)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.