[Album] Gabriel Afolayan – Alternative Trip Album

Gabriel Afolayan – Ginger Me

Sensational Nigerian actor and songwriter, Gabriel Afolayan comes again with the most anticipated album collection tagged “Alternative Trip“.


Gabriel Afolayan, also known by his stage name as G-Fresh is a Nigerian actor,artist, and songwrier.

From The Project, “Alternative Trip EP” Consists of 15 solid tracks with production credits from top producers.

Alternative Trip Album Tracklist Below:

1. Alantere (Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Faramora | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. So Fine | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Over Sabi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Locked Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbagbe | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. More of Your Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Agolo | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Wetin Dey | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Under Age | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Oga Ade | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pempem | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Melo Melo | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Igbiyanju | DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *