2Baba – Warriors (Album)

2Baba – Warriors (Album)

Innocent Idibia, 2baba just unleashed his highly anticipated studio project tagged ”Warriors”.

The track “Warriors” is the 9th studio album by Nigerian singer 2Baba.  It was dropped on  28 February 2020, through Hypertek Digital.

The new album comprises 13 tracks featuring likes from the top star; WizkidBurna BoyOlamideTiwa SavagePeruzzi, and his brother, Hi-Idibia.

Meanwhile, the production credit goes to Boji Beatz, Jay SleekBlaq JerzeeSperoach Beatz, P Bankz, Spellz, Richie, and Ploops.

The album was mixed and mastered by Zeno Foster, Spellz, and Ifex.


  1. Warriors
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Important
  4. Carry Dey Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.